29 Comments Add yours

  1. OOH delicious. Going over to look x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And such a cute video, too!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Osyth says:

    Oh Heaven! Have I reached their without realizing I had passed over ….. ? Thank you so much for posting this. I actually NEED to make it and having found a source of those so-loved black beans here Iā€™m good to go. With an egg because I have to have some vices šŸ˜‰ šŸŒø

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I fell in love with the cute video. Now, an egg is not a vice; slathering an enchilada with chocolate would probably count as one, but who am i to talk? I made chocolate tacos and cranberry pizza šŸ˜»

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Osyth says:

        Ay ay – chocolate tacos? Cranberry pizza? You goddess!!!! ā¤ļø

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Osyth says:

        Oooh…. off I pop to find these beauties tout de suite!!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. But weren’t those kids the cutest? I do miss them, although they are all grown up now, and I’ve danced at a few weddings and have met some of their kids already.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Osyth says:

        Illegally cute. You remind me of my favourite Yeats poem ā€˜I sigh that kiss you for I should own that I will miss you when you have grownā€™ .. chocolate to share over the generations seems like a good antidote šŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      5. Oh, I love this poem! What I meant, though, is working with munchkin age kids on daily basis and watching them change in front of my eyes. šŸ˜»

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Great recipe and must say Tamara is a great cook.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I completely agree – she is terrific!

      Like

  4. 15andmeowing says:

    That looks so good.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much on behalf of Tamara who is fantastic!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for nominating me; this is indeed a great honor!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REBLOG! šŸ™

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My pleasure, dear Tamara!

      Like

  6. Pan says:

    Congrats on your award !
    Posting that video was genius and made the recipe irresistible.. Now I have to check out their other offerings too šŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I love Tamara’s blog; she is awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, dear Crystal, on behalf of Tamara – isn’t she awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, dear; I am so glad you like it!

      Like

  7. So clever!! Thank you x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for stopping by and for your lovely comment!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment