16 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for this super duper party. 😻😻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My pleasure – the more, the merrier!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sumith says:

    Seed bread!! Wow would like to try this one. Thanks for the share Dolly.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, dear Sumith, but the credit belongs to Esme! Now what do you want me to reblog for you: something with ginger or something with eggs? Come on, join the party!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sumith says:

        Thanks to Esme! Will join the party.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you, dear, looking forward to your brilliant creations!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. That loaf is lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Shadee!

      Like

  4. Many thanks also from here! Nice recipe, but for the use of instant yeast Tamara the nutrition expert (https://thepurplealmond.com) will “kill” you both. ;-). She if i am right informed swears on natural yeast. Michael

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I tend to agree with Tamara, so I would substitute. I reblog other people’s recipe once in a while, but I do a lot of substitutions.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi, shouldnt be any critic. I only remembered Tamaras tip. 😉 Yes, sometimes substitutions are nessessary if you havnt at home all the things you need. Have a nice week! Michael

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I am one of Tamara’s big fans, too. I make substitutions for health reasons, for allergy restriction reasons, and for kosher reasons. Sometimes I experiment with different things and come up with something new. You too have a nice week!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Fun Fun Cook says:

    yum! yum! I like seed bread very much!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, dear, I do too, and the credit goes to Esme The Recipe Hunter.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment