Dreaming About Food: Sounds Mundane And Boring; But Is It Really?

Dear Beautiful People, this is one of my rare recipe-less posts. It is very much food related, though, or, rather, lack of food related. At the time of the year when most blogs, even non-cooking ones, are chock-full of delicious recipes, a great civic-minded humanitarian blogger brings our attention to those who don’t have…

Truth Troubles: Why people hate the truths' of the real world

Tonight has been another one of those sleepless night for me, I have these sleep issues a lot. So, after going to bed about 12:30 AM I laid there until 4 AM and decided to go ahead and get up. About the only thing I do these days is to sit here at my desk tapping around on my laptop or watching the TV. We happen to have two cats that are both spoiled rotten but the oldest of the two can get on your last nerve like he is doing right now. Earlier this past evening he was asleep in my wheelchair here beside me. All of a sudden we could here him letting out little odd sounding moans in his sleep. My wife and I both said the same thing, he is probably having a dream about food as that seems to be about the only thing he…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

