Nigiri Chicken – a Road Bikers’ Delight to End the Day With!

A fantastic and immensely artistic chef Sumith Babu of Keralaslive comes to the party with a spectacular recipe. As a former biker myself, I can truly relate to this yummy creation. Thank you, dear Sumith, for joining the party!

Please follow the link to an amazing recipe!

https://keralaslive.com/nilgiri-chicken-a-road-bikers-delight-to-end-the-day-with/

 

 

 

22 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you for reblogging – isn’t he incredible?

      Like

  1. lghiggins says:

    You never cease to surprise me. I ride motorcycles too, but not much in Mexico. So dangerous here!

    Like

    1. Yes, I’ve noticed. They have about a dozen cars, and each one follows its own rules. I was riding in Russia, though, when there weren’t too many cars either, and a girl on bike seemed simply unreal to the drivers, so they gave way.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. calmkate says:

    Very cute picture but as a vego I wont use that one!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Why? The chicken is obviously having a great time riding, and nobody is causing her any suffering!

      Like

      1. calmkate says:

        lol until you fry her ….:(

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I think I’ll let her ride free…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. calmkate says:

        ahhhh my great sigh of relief! Your kindness is limitless!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Don’t like fried chicken, but love free riders!

        Liked by 1 person

      5. calmkate says:

        free riders, easy riders … brings back old memories 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. calmkate says:

    Cute cartoon … my comment vanished? Have emailed x 3 please check your spam and let me know?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Someone is doing black magic over my blog – things are vanishing. But white magic always wins!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. calmkate says:

        We shall conquer now we know you have a glitch …

        Liked by 1 person

  4. You were a biker? I would love to hear stories from your biking days.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There are no stories, sweetheart, as it was in Russia, during my college days. There was no biker culture or biker groups or clubs like they have in other countries. It was just a fun and convenient way to travel, but in those years, females didn’t even drive cars, let alone ride motorcycles, and I did both, so I guess I was a rarity.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Racy and rare 🙂 You have hidden facets!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Everybody does, darling!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Sumith says:

    Dolly I am so happy to be a part of the party. And learned bit more on you as a biker.😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, dear Sumith, I am glad you are a part of it! You’ve enhanced the party.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

