Celebration and Promote-A-Blog Fest!

More celebrations, Beautiful People – mix, mingle, socialize, and have fun!

A Whispered Wind

celebration

Today, just in time for my favorite holiday, Halloween, I am pleased to announce that I now have 1000 WordPress followers on this blog! (Don’t pay attention to that count over there to the left that says I have 2000+ followers because that also includes those who follow me by email and are not all apart of the WordPress community) I am humbled and in awe of all of you who have followed me and continue to support me.

Please visit my 1000th follower – Wee Ditty

And now, in celebration of this awesome news, I would like to open my blog up to you, my followers.

1000-1

Today, you can promote your blogs here at A Whispered Wind. It is time to post links to your blogs and/or your friends’ blogs. If you have something you’ve written on your blog that you wish others to read, post…

View original post 135 more words

7 Comments Add yours

  1. tigre23 says:

    Congratulations on the achievement! Thanks for sharing and I hope you continue to have many more! Peace and blessings 🙂
    My blog is in the early stages of it’s journey, here is a post I wrote as a gentle reminder to cherish special people in your life:
    https://tigre23.wordpress.com/2016/10/06/treasure-special-people/

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Beautiful post, and I hope this exposure will bring you many readers! Keep on blogging!

      Like

  2. Thats amazing 😀 CONGRATS!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. soulanceblog says:

    Wow! Congratulations! I’m new to Word Press and am loving this community so far!
    http://soulanceblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Huge congratulations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, but it is just a reblog – helping someone else. Mine is this one: https://koolkosherkitchen.wordpress.com/2016/10/27/blog-party-eat-drink-and-play-charades/ Please take a look when you have a chance!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

