Thank You, Beautiful People!

Today was a record day for me: the highest number of likes in one day and over 100 followers. When I started this blog, these things haven’t crossed my mind, and I am not too concerned about the numbers now. The purpose of this post is to thank all of you, Beautiful People, for visiting my blog, reading my posts, generously clicking on Likes and Follows, and demonstrating your kindness and compassion by sweet comments.

When I give my students a final exam, I usually write on the board my best wishes for all their future careers and other endeavors, finishing with:

“I love you,

                    I love you, 

                                              I love you all!

                    Michael Jackson.

I am saying the same to all of you!

466235
That’s my signature!

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations and well deserved! I love your blog!💕💕💕

    Like

  2. Congratulations! (and I thought I didn’t care how many people like or follow my blog, but it does feel good when someone does!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t care about the numbers, but it feels good to feel needed, or at least making a small difference.

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Sumith Babu says:

    Congratulations Dolly!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. E says:

    Put love (and delicious food) into the world and get love (and many hungry followers) in return. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for a lovely comment! This world surely needs more love – and more delicious food to demonstrate it! 😻

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

